Council members

Rej	presentation /	Name	Address	Occupation
Constituency				-
1.	Proprietor's	Prof. <u>Kabasa</u> John	Makerere University	University Professor
	representative	David		-
2.	Scientist's	Dr. John Odda	Makerere University	Pharmacologist
	Representative			_
3.	Public	Dr. <u>Olaho Mukani</u>	National Agriculture	Senior Scientist and curren
	Representative	William	Research Organization	Chair of NARO Council
4.	International	Prof. John B	Michigan State University	Distinguished University
	representative	Kaneene		Professor
5.	GoU-MoES	Ms Adeke Esther	Butaleja District	District Education Officer
	Representative			
6.	Basic Education	Mrs. Bency Odoi	Tororo	Teacher
	Representative	-		
7.	Community	Mr. Shaine James	Budaka District	Pastor and Agribusiness
	representative			Entrepreneur
8.	Principal	Dr Tendo David	Greatlakes Industrial	Principal and Research
			Institute	Scientist
9.	Proprietor's	Ms Rita Mwima	Greatlakes Industrial	Research Scientist
	representative		Institute	
10.	Student	Guild president		
	representative	-		
11.	Alumni	Namome Barbara	Mbale	
	representative			
12.	Staff	Mr Were Wilson	Agribusiness Farm	
	representative		_	

Senior Management staff

Name of Administrative Staff	DESIGNATION	
Dr. Tendo David	1. Principal	
Mr. Munialo Christmas	2. Registrar	
Mr. Kalinaki Wilson 🦳	3. Bursar	
Ms Jenifer Aluka	4. Institute Secretary	
Mr Paul Edyangu	5. Quality Assurance & Corporate Affairs	
Odhambo Charles	6. Librarian	
Mr Benard Kachau	Officer, Secretariat and Central Operations	
Mr. Kirangwa Peter	Manager,ICT	

Administrative and support team

Mr. Okello David	Administrator Personnel -Academic Affairs
Ms. Abwin Morine	Administrator Personnel Finance & Business Development
Mr. Kiiza Ali	Administrator Personnel Accounts Assistant
Ms. Bole Sarah	Resident Administrator - Quality Assurance & Corporate Affairs
Mr. Omoding Nicholas	Chief Custodian & Coordinator Security

Departmental heads

Ms. Namubir <mark>u An</mark> na Fredah	Department of Food, Agriculture, Community and Environment Services (FACES)	
Mr. Hatemere Douglas	Department of Technical Engineering Services (TES)	
Mr. Sula Hiry <mark>agan</mark> a	Department of Hospitality and Tourism (CTC)	
Were Wilson	Coordinator of Business, Research, Incubation & Skilling Centers (BRISCs)	
MS Namubiru Anna Fredah	Resident Administrator -Research and Community Development	
rreuan	Sour Dreams	